GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

5150 update wait time

crediem_2

Passed Driver's Ed
Ok, well if I don’t need anymore revisions Will he send an email that lets me know that I’m done?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I think one of my other gripes is that he posted that he has a pop and crackle map about four months ago and a lot of people are saying it’s so great I’ve been asking for it for 3 to 4 months and I can’t even get that either.

ashiun

Ready to race!
He has made efforts to improve his turn-around time... from what I know his clientele increased tenfold over a month, then he was bogged down with a weird cold start issue with GTIs and their SAI pumps

JerseyDrew77

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
2016 TR GTI S 6MT
Regardless of his tunes being top notch, good customer service is key to a successful business (in my opinion). If you have shitty customer service, you get a bad rep and lose customers which will eventually hurt your business over time. If his clientele has increased and is too much for him to handle, then he needs to hire help like a personal assistant or some admin assistants.

Handguns4heaRTs

Drag Racing Champion
Car(s)
2017 GTI SE DSG
Regardless of his tunes being top notch, good customer service is key to a successful business (in my opinion). If you have shitty customer service, you get a bad rep and lose customers which will eventually hurt your business over time. If his clientele has increased and is too much for him to handle, then he needs to hire help like a personal assistant or some admin assistants.