GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Intro yo Bad Self...

MHS216

Anchors Aweigh
Car(s)
UG GTI 2006
Ok this kinda came up in another thread...

This forum has gotten going for a while now. Some of us have made some friendships, and we've all made this a pretty darn good community....

Now, I think it's kinda lame to call each other by our "callsigns" especially when we are in contact almost every day. Let's take this time to re-introduce ourselves, I'll start...

I'm Matt. I'm 20 years old, and I live in Minneapolis, Minnesota. This coming fall I'll be a Junior at The University of Minnesota. I did My first two years at the University of Montana, and didn't really enjoy it. I was going to transfer to U of So. Cal, but at teh last minute here I decided to stay close to home and finish out at the Univ. of Minn.

I'm working full time at a sporting goods and apparel store here in town. I'm a manager now (how I could afford the GTI) and that's all going well. I'm planning on becoming a personal trainer and would really like to open my own sports training institute working with high school athletes. I need about 5 more semesters, and then we'll see what happens!

Anyway just wanted to throw some stuff out there after thinking about everything.:headbang: :burnrubber:

Last edited:

Parrothead

Go Kart Champion
Car(s)
GTI
cool idea