GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

CSB3: Sterkrazzys Five Page Dissertation - TLDR He Got A Flat Tire

JC_451

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
2017 GTI Sport
I've cleared my Covid infection. Yay.

I was actually supposed to be out on Long Island with my family this week but those plans obviously got torpedoed.

Kind of a weird thing to be furious at yourself for being sick but I'm really tired of getting Covid, like, seriously tired of it. In the last 2 years I've wasted almost 20 days of vacation because of this bullshit.

mwoodski

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
17 Golf SW 4mo
CSB:

Planet Fitness had a promotion that was a $1 sign up fee. I went to the gym and the kid told me if you signed up in store it was "pro rated to $3.57" I almost laughed out loud at him... What in the actual fuck
ive been paying planet fitness for like 5 years without even going bc they require you to go in to cancel and im not gonna be that fat guy walking in to cancel

GolNat

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
13 GTI & 98 Prelude
Just don’t be a Lunk!

I hate the gym. Would rather just eat better. Maybe if I had a less physical job I would be be better with it.

JC_451

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
2017 GTI Sport
Or just man up and get in there to cancel it.

Or just cancel the card the autopay is attached to.

If it's direct draw on your bank account you can also just start refusing the charge.

JC_451

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
2017 GTI Sport
Just don’t be a Lunk!

I hate the gym. Would rather just eat better. Maybe if I had a less physical job I would be be better with it.
The Gym is seriously time consuming.

I work 10 hour shifts and stand the whole day. I don't want to work out after work. In the afternoon I basically just need to relax and there is no way I will wake up even earlier to go to the gym before work. There actually is a gym where I work but I don't use it.