GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Golfs/VW's on the NH/MA/ME Seacoast

NH_MKVII

Passed Driver's Ed
Reaching out to anyone along the coastline of Maine, New Hampshire and Massachusetts. For all VW owners that are interested in meeting up with fellow enthusiasts to share ideas, show off cars, and find common interests.
I'm new to the VW scene myself. I'd like to see how much interest there is and perhaps form a local club. For now, I'm looking forward to seeing who's around!

Last edited:

Veedubgli

Ready to race!
Welcome!
I live in southern Maine. Been in to VW's since '99, but not much into shows and get togethers so much anymore. I've got an R and a B5 Passat for my dog. :)
What part of NH are you in? I'm in Hampton and other NH areas regularly, as well as Amesbury. If there is a get together in the area sometime....I might actually go. I miss talking VW's with people!

bdelaney4000

Ready to race!

NH_MKVII

Passed Driver's Ed
AdrenalineChick,
I'm in Dover, NH and I work close to the MA border. I would propose a meet somewhere off 95 along the coast, like Portsmouth or Hampton. It would be great to get you back into the scene! I'll let this thread ride for a week and see who is interested.

Bdelany4000,
I've posted in the New England thread, but it's clearly just an introduction thread. Any meet discussion in there seems to be exclusively MassVAG stuff, which is too far for a weekday for me. The purpose of this new thread is to gauge a more local interest and hopefully act on it if there are enough people. I feel it is always better to have a network of real enthusiasts than to just hide out on the forums. It seems like you are interested. I look forward to meeting everyone.

bdelaney4000

Ready to race!