GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

getting into vape

mycrors7

Go Kart Champion
well... i really wanna get into vaping. i smoke hookah a bit too much and wanna cut it down with vape

ive tried the cheapo $20 ones, but wanna invest in a good set up. note that im a complete noob when it comes to vape.

can anyone explain how they work? i know you have the oil and a battery.. and it basically "cooks" the oil, but i know there is more to it

also.. what should i start off with? what set up? id prefer to keep it under $100. any flavor recommendations? im a huge fan of anything minty.

im gonna be visiting a shop this weekend and see what they recommend, but from experience, the shops wanna sell you the most expensive thing, and not the best

Last edited:

mk6medic

Go Kart Champion
well... i really wanna get into vaping. i smoke hookah a bit too much and wanna cut it down with vape

ive tried the cheapo $20 ones, but wanna invest in a good set up. note that im a complete noob when it comes to vape.

can anyone explain how they work? i know you have the oil and a battery.. and it basically "cooks" the oil, but i know there is more to it

also.. what should i start off with? what set up? id prefer to keep it under $100. any flavor recommendations? im a huge fan of mint.

im gonna be visiting a shop this weekend and see what they recommend, but from experience, the shops wanna sell you the most expensive thing, and not the best

While I don't like this, just PM the Butcher. Remember, the real KWISS? He is pretty well versed on vaping.

mycrors7

Go Kart Champion
While I don't like this, just PM the Butcher. Remember, the real KWISS? He is pretty well versed on vaping.

I forgot about the butch.

Sent via a microwave.

Do Work Son

Go Kart Champion
WTFISTHISCRAP

bialymike

Ready to race!
Ive, had the darwin sold by nhaler for the last 2 years. Its nice.