GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. Laterz

S2T B2 Paddles

Well said, thank you
  2. Laterz

Hello and welcome. Introduce yourselves here

Sorry, didnt know of this thread, so I just jumped right in. I'm new to performance cars, been driving family cars last 30 years. Grew up around muscle/classic cars. Became interested after watching Top Gear and Grand Tour. Amazed and the engineering and science. Anyways bought my GTI a year...
  3. Laterz

San Antonio Roadtrip

So, did you do any driving?
  4. Laterz

S2T B2 Paddles

Can you please explain why?
  5. Laterz

San Antonio Roadtrip

Sorta kinda, we ended going up to Hondo, from Bandera, looping back to Tarpley, and Bandera again. We went early, best idea to avoid all the Harley's. Took FM 462 from Hondo to Tarpley. Beautiful drive, fun on the curves.
  6. Laterz

Correct Oil Temp??

No, I wish. Brain fart, cant explain why.
  7. Laterz

Correct Oil Temp??

I'm an idiot
  8. Laterz

Correct Oil Temp??

Lol, your absolutely right. I'm going to think twice before my next question on this forum. Great....
  9. Laterz

Correct Oil Temp??

Forgot pic...
  10. Laterz

Correct Oil Temp??

Just noticed for the 1st time that I'm getting two different oil temp readings. I never looked at the digital because my analog is always there. I've always noticed my oil temp gauge goes up to 200 and stays. The digital readout was between 220 to 228, but my analog always registered 200?? Is...
  11. Laterz

San Antonio Roadtrip

Mk6Autobahn and I met up this morning for an awesome drive via SA, Bandera, Hondo, Tarpley and back. Great times testing the limits of our cars.
  12. Laterz

MK7 "Random / "Stupid" Questions Thread"

Are you sure?? Lmao, all good(y)
  13. Laterz

I've had my black and decker filling station for over 10 years. Plugs into your car. Well worth the investment.
  14. Laterz

Me to, 65 Ford Fairlane, bought from neighbor just out of high school. Good times!!
  15. Laterz