GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. Jantriis02

Favor

Hello All, for my marketing class in college I had to create a blog. And now theres a competition going on to see who can get the most views. My blog is about autocross, and if anyone is willing to give it a look, Id greatly appreciate it! I know its not great, but for the purposes of class it...
  2. Jantriis02

Squeaking noise when driving

Hey all, looking for a bit of guidance here. I just got back from a track weekend, and now my car makes a squealing noise when driving. It is exclusively coming from the front drivers side wheel. I have pulled the wheel off and spun the caliper slowly, and it makes the noise, so I know the...
  3. Jantriis02

Sway bar, DIY or shop?

Hello all, I have recently purchased a new rear sway bar for my GTI. I am currently a college student, with limited access to tools, and thus I have a predicament. I have been in contact with a number of shops in my area, and they all want 2-300 dollars for the installation. After some...
  4. Jantriis02

ISO: Rear Sway Bar

Hello all, I am looking to purchase a rear bar for a MK7 GTI. Looking for an H&R 24 or 26 mm bar or an 034 Motorsport adjustable bar in particular, but open to anything stiffer than stock. PM me if you have something you're willing to let go of.
  5. Jantriis02

Fun Request

Hello all! This is a bit of an interesting request, but if anyone is willing to help me out I would be incredibly grateful. I am a college student, and in my marketing class, I have the assignment of writing a blog about something I am passionate about. Given that this forum is my most...
  6. Jantriis02

FS: MK7 GTI Stock Springs

Thinking about letting go of my stock springs. They were driven on for approximately 38,000 miles, never saw any winters. Not sure what to price them at so anyone interested please feel free to PM with offers. Located near Mankato MN, can do local pickup or shipping. Thanks yall
  7. Jantriis02

Intake vs TD1