GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. Clem604

oem+ IS38 options

I can't speak on the other brands of IS38 but my HPA unit has been chugging along for about 40k miles now without issue. The original owner put on around 20k on it and I put on the other 20.
  2. Clem604

USB C cable

This is the one I have and it's a game changer for me. Something as simple as not having to plug the phone in really pays dividends in terms of overall convenience.
  3. Clem604

Vinyl wrapping roof with oem roof rack installed

I have a roof rack on my wrapped GTI and it's been fine, no issues with the rack or vinyl. I've been using it in the summer months for over 3 years now.
  4. Clem604

Brightest Halogen bulbs?

I've always used Philips Xtreme Vision (the regular ones not the race version) in my halogen equipped cars and still do, I highly recommend them
  5. Clem604

Upload Pictures of ur Golf MK7 with after market alloys!!!

Thanks. It's wrapped in Nardo Grey by Inozetek. https://inozetekusa.com/products/supergloss-nardo-grey
  6. Clem604

Upload Pictures of ur Golf MK7 with after market alloys!!!

Summer Mode - OZ Allegerita's 18x8 Winter Mode - Neuspeed RSE05 17x8
  7. Clem604

FS: ECS Tuning Master Cylinder Brace

For sale I have a brand new in box ECS Tuning master cylinder brace. I bought this from PG Performance last year and never got around to installing it. It's great for people looking for a more consistent brake pedal feel on the street or on the track. It should be able to fit all VW MK7/7.5...
  8. Clem604

APR DTR6054 Direct Turbocharger Replacement System

I'm sure glad they did when I got it last year.
  9. Clem604

APR DTR6054 Direct Turbocharger Replacement System

My shop and I were wondering the same thing. I'm sure glad they still do though.
  10. Clem604

Street Density 034 Motor Mounts question