GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. napadirt

Give up on Eurodyne?

I've been running Eurodyne for 7 years. Looking to get more out of my IS38 and APR IC. My car is a 6MT w/RSR clutch. Considering switching the Cobb/AP and EQT. The cost of this tune is holding me back. I'm unsure if it's worth it. Here's a 3rd, 4th gear pull tonight on the Eurodyne IS38...
  2. napadirt

2015 GTI S 2 Door 6MT PP

Need an SUV. Still love this GTI, but sadly, time to move on... Never raced. Mature owner. Well maintained. Engine rarely hit redline. Base 2-Door "S" trim w/Performance Package 99k miles Original owner - purchased Feb 2015 at "Team Hayward" VW Excellent functional mechanical condition Motul...
  3. napadirt

APR Catalyst Replacement

The cat on my APR downpipe has become smelly and I want to replace it. Since it clamps together it should be an easy swap. Anyone know where I can buy just the catalyst? Thanks. APR just specs it as: 300 cell, 100mm x 100mm GESI catalyst
  4. napadirt

IS20 Core for sale

I have an IS20 turbo "core" for sale (selling for a friend). The turbo failed by the compressor wheel shaft snapping. Would make a great core for an IS20 based hybrid turbo. Asked $300 obo Please PM me with questions / offers.
  5. napadirt

2015 GTI AC Issues

One day last year toward the end of summer, my AC was not cooling effectively on extremely hot days in Northern California. This problem went away the next day. But now that the weather is heating up again, the AC is hardly providing any cooling--I have a problem. I just did a VCDS scan and...
  6. napadirt

APR Manual DSG DQ250 Dual Clutch Pedal System!

The APR Manual DSG DQ250 Dual Clutch Pedal System (MDSGDQ250DCPS) brings back manual clutch operation to the DSG transmission craved by enthusiasts the world over! Gone are the days of phantom clutch leg syndrome, and mindless right foot only driving or RFOD, as the MDSGDQ250DCPS allows the...
  7. napadirt

Michelin Pilot Super Sport Lifetime