GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. A3SBQ

DCC Slider Mod

Hi Guys. Bring this up again. Dumb question here. Why do we want to do this? isnt this the sam as using the Drive mode button? I have the Golf 7R and Skoda Superb 280hp 4x4. The Skoda has a rubish driving ride. And sport is the only mode/profile that works! So if this mod helps diale in the...
  2. A3SBQ

DCC Suspension Mod by installing the DSC Sport Controller

Hi. Any more updates on this? 😊 I have the DSC controller but did not install it yet 😭
  3. A3SBQ

Brake cooling ducts: Any interest?

Please bring this to life again... 😊
  4. A3SBQ

How to retro-fit the front brake air guides from the Audi RS3 (2017->)

Who makes these? And did anyone try this? 😊
  5. A3SBQ

audi AluSubframe AND which DOGBONE??

I have the VWR and it needed machining to fit the Audi alloy subframe... But it was worth it. It work perfectly
  6. A3SBQ

Manual hand brake - New center consol

Hi all. I am a 7R driver from Norway. My car has some major mods and I love my car. I am playing with the idea of installing the manual hand brake. Did anyone do this to there 7R? Can someone help me out with the part no. for the center consol that has the manual hand brake and other parts...
  7. A3SBQ

Lighter and smaller battery! Anyone?

Hi. I am looking for a lighter and smaller battery to save some front weight on the car. Anyone done this and can recommend a setup? Thanks
  8. A3SBQ

Audi TTS front caliper option!

From ebay.de Payed €385 + shipping. (was advertised at €450) Only set I could find. And in black. This is the kit. Sent fra min SM-G955F via Tapatalk
  9. A3SBQ

Audi TTS front caliper option!

His guys. Take a look at the link below from another forum. Audi TTS has a 4 pot caliper running on 340mm discs. https://www.vwroc.com/forums/topic/24382-audi-tts-calipers-part-number/
  10. A3SBQ

Audi TT-RS front brake uprade on a 7R