GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. Thumper

Flat Rock Motorsports

Looks like it's a membership location, country club style. I'd road trip there if they held some open events, it's only 9 hours, it certainly looks amazing.
  2. Thumper

Subsidiary of VAG

And don't excuse or ignore issues with change just to pretend change is always better. I have NEVER gone to a gas station and had the pump explode and not be able to leave because the nozzle will not come out. That means if this happens even only 1% of the time to EV chargers it is a 100%...
  3. Thumper

What did everyone go to school for?

Tried college a few times, started with Criminal Justice looking for a career at the FBI (back in the 90s lol), ended up with an Associates Degree in Computer Networking and just recently got my CCNA certification, currently studying PenTesting on my own. I currently work as a Production...
  4. Thumper

Cars and Bids, BAT, etc.

So? It's a huge wing LOL Doesn't matter who put it on, big is big.
  5. Thumper

Cars and Bids, BAT, etc.

That wing though.........lol That is a really cool find though
  6. Thumper

Tesla Manipulating Range?

I have never found the EPA to be realistic, accurate, or even inteligent. My 2023 A4 Allroad is EPA listed at 23 city and 30 highway. On my 28 mile commute (25% city, 75% highway) I get 33-34 average tracked over the week, and that is in Sport/Dynamic Manual mode (start/stop deactivated) and...
  7. Thumper

The COVID19 SCAMdemic... Biden Moves To Outlaw Acorns, Limit Squirrel Immigration

I mean.....they made $1000........so............
  8. Thumper

Cars and Bids, BAT, etc.

I believe Martin Brundle said that was the best RWD chassis of it's time........
  9. Thumper

THE Formula One Thread