GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by Gomze

1. Gomze

02 sensor 1 P2195

hi friends, to give you some news I continue the post for those who would like to order the same probe as the OEM one, 0258027215 bosch about 85 dollars have a good day
  2. Gomze

02 sensor 1 P2195

hello everyone, who have already had a problem with their lambda bank 1 sensor, sensor 1 on their golf 7 gti perf? because I get a P2195 code every 200/300 miles known issues? an oem reference to order the part? all info is welcome my car: jb4, downpipe 200 cell, twincooler greetings from france 😉
  3. Gomze

Compressor surge or DV noise ? flutter noise on full throttle

hello for me the noise is normal you hear it thanks to your IE admission
  4. Gomze

Integrated Engineering Downpipe Leak

hello, i'm a welder, not too difficult to replace a braid 😉. it will cost you 150/200 euros do not throw it away 😉
  5. Gomze

p2195 o2

p2195 hello I have a golf 7 gti performance 230cv I just received the cell P2195, 02 sensor signal stuck lean bank 1 sensor 1, I am therefore looking for the OE number to order the part have a good day
  6. Gomze

The o2 Spacer Thread

thank you, I will test and I will come to give news
  7. Gomze

The o2 Spacer Thread

Hi friends I have a question for you? I have a 200 cell downpipe with insert J o2 sensor (vibrating type J) I mounted the medium insert I receive a P2195 cell every 200/300 km my o2 probe is after the catalyst if I understood correctly I must mount the larger insert? greetings
  8. Gomze

MAPerformance downpipe + CEL = ..?

I paid 12 dollars and received it in 10 days 👍😉
  9. Gomze

MAPerformance downpipe + CEL = ..?

hello look on aliexpress there is the exact copy of the vibrating insert J for 12 dollars
  10. Gomze

JB4 Logging, stacking and Map 6 Discussion