GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Which years of the MK7.5 have full power seats?

robdubbleu

Car(s)
4Runner
Thanks @Nineeightyone !

I definitely want one with the Lighting Package and and the refresh (mk7.5). The only other thing I’m picky about is the enhanced Infotainment, but maybe I shouldn’t be… I don’t care about the navigation function because I’ll just use my phone anyway. I just think I want the bigger screen. But this is coming from somebody who hasn’t gotten to play with both side by side.

As for cloth vs leather, I don’t care at all. And the full power seats are not a deal breaker. I’d like the sunroof but wouldn’t be sad without it since they can problematic.
Thanks again for your input!

Supermoto

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
2019 Autobahn DSG
I've been driving a 2015 SE for 4 years. I'm currently in the process of purchasing a 2019 Autobahn with driver assistance package to replace it. The larger infotainment, big brakes, limited slip differential, full power seats, revised headlights, DCC, 7 speed trans, auto climate, and the lane keep assist stuff makes it well worth the money in my opinion. I love a fully specced out car. Given the current market and the rediculous prices I've been seeing, the gap between a clean mk7 to mk7.5 isn't all that much, so I'd just get the newer one.

Dog Dad Wagon

Autocross Champion
Car(s)
16 Touareg TDI
I've been driving a 2015 SE for 4 years. I'm currently in the process of purchasing a 2019 Autobahn with driver assistance package to replace it. The larger infotainment, big brakes, limited slip differential, full power seats, revised headlights, DCC, 7 speed trans, auto climate, and the lane keep assist stuff makes it well worth the money in my opinion. I love a fully specced out car. Given the current market and the rediculous prices I've been seeing, the gap between a clean mk7 to mk7.5 isn't all that much, so I'd just get the newer one.