GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Grey TSI Build

ChrisTSI

Ready to race!
Grey 1.8 TSI Build / IS20

Hello, I have been browsing these forums since the purchase(April 2016) of my 2016 Golf TSI comfortline 6 speed auto. I am new to the modding community as this is my first car. Hope everyone likes the build so far.
Check the bottom of this post for updates:
UPDATED: On February 7th, 2019 check post below.

Performance:

- JB4 Map 6 @21 PSI
- (2.5 " splits to 2.25" at y pipe) + 11226 Magnaflow muffler.
- BMS Intake + Turbo Inlet
- 034 Dogbone Insert V2
- VWR Springs
- Hankook RS-4 235/40/18
- Enkei TY-5 Hyper silver
-Blizzak WS80 winter tyres
- CTS Catless Downpipe
- IS20 Turbo

Exterior:

- White Fog Lights
- Euro Taillights
- LED License plate lights
- Euro R Mirrors
- License Plate Tow hook
- GTI Valence

Interior:

- OEM Sport Pedals
- Alcantara Steering wheel with Paddles
- Weathertech Mats

OBDelven Tweaks:
- Needle Sweep
- Remote control windows
- R start up Logo
- Reverse Mirror Dip
- Removed Seat belt chime

What I want:
-Intercooler
-Wrap Interior pieces
-Wrap rest of roof black
-Footwell Lights
- R Bumper
-Bilstein B8's or coil overs
-Front Lip ( no front lip if i get R bumper)
-Side Skirts
- Potential GTI PP brakes or Front brake Porsche 4 piston.
- Rear Sway Bar
-GTI/Golf R Black spoiler from factory
- Unitronic IS20 or Apr IS20 Tune
Rims on Car, haven't updated in 1 year lol( February 7th, 2019)

New Rims Enkei TY-5 18x8.5 et 42( March 22/2018)

Cant wait to put them on with new wheels! its been a while since i've uploaded

img safe free image host

IS20 Turbo

CTS Catless Downpipe

Installed the wheel Today , Paddles were Plug and Play no coding necessary

Steering wheel
I stayed with the Golf look to add a OEM+ feel, plus these come with paddles in Canada Golfs don't get that lol.

Mirror Caps

My Euro tails + GTI diffuser

Random Provincial Park Picture

VWR Springs

When i took delivery(Look how high it was)

Last edited:

Bäsemödel

Go Kart Champion