GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. F

DSG Shift Knobs

Just bought a dsg knob from raceseng
  2. F

MPI selection

Deciding between CTS turbo MPI and Precision Racework MPI. See alot of PR MPI reviews. Any for CTS turbo?
  3. F

HPA BBK

Hi i am new to BBK. I have a 2017 Golf R and i am looking to upgrade my front brakes to the HPA 6 piston brake. Anyone have experience with their BBK? Also i read on their site that we need to remove the dust shield. Is their any downside to that? This is my daily driver, so i will be...
  4. F

Stratified Tune

Just finish my tune with Stratified. Overall had an excellent experience with them. Alex provided great service and made sure I was happy with the tune along the way. He even made sure I was happy with my crackle and pop. Had an awesome discussion with him about my goals, and provided...
  5. F

AWE switch path with remote or IPE exhaust

Which one will you guys pick? If anyone has the system, could you post a video with it?
  6. F

Cerrmic coating

Anyone done ceremic coating on there mk7? Thinking about coating my mk7 golf r. Cant decide between cquartz and ceremic pro. Any suggestion?
  7. F

What parts did you guys picked up on black friday

CTS turbo is local to me. So got me a DP and a turbo inlet. Installing on wed, and getting it tune by 5150
  8. F

FS Android Head Unit for Mk7

Selling for a friend, he has an extra android head units, plug and play. for Golf, gti, and TDI. He bought it for me as a gift but i trade in my GTI for a Golf R. So no use for me. Has the black trims, 10 inch screen, steering function still works. Looks very OEM. He is asking...
  9. F

Winter setup for GTI

Have a set of 16 inch steelie with conti wintercontact. Asking 550. Ran for 2 season. Sold my gti. Does not fit my golf r. Local pick up only.
  10. F

Bluetooth problem