GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. C

Ski rack for trailer hitch

I'm getting ready for the ski season, so I was looking for a solution. I don't like to put the roof rack, I had it on my GTI but not happy with this solution. Inside the R was out of the question. I remember seeing something in Europe where they had the skis behind the car, but I couldn't find...
  2. C

My invention - Shrinkable Sofa

I'm an aerospace mechanical engineer, and aside from my passion for Golf, I like inventing stuff as a hobby, solving problems I see around me. Here is one of my inventions, a new Function in furniture, that I'm trying to bring to the market. I think it will help people that don't have much...
  3. C

Golf 7.5 LED headlights

The facelift Golf comes with new LED Headlights, replacing the old Xenon... I couldn't find any info about these headlights, any info available? Advantages, disadvantages...
  4. C

Android (Galaxy S7) GTI Theme?

As the title says, I'm looking for a nice, GTI theme for my Galaxy S7. Any info?
  5. C

MORE-IN-ONE Seating Concept

This is another idea that I was working on for some time now, I managed to build a prototype and make a video: MORE-IN-ONE Seating Concept Details: MORE–IN-ONE Seating concept MORE-IN-ONE is a new chair concept that can be easily expanded or retracted, as a space saving solution. This is a...
  6. C

Mats with big coverage

Since I got my GTI a year ago I tried to find something to protect the car. I have a 10 year old son and his boots are everywhere :( I got the weathertech, but as good as they are in the front, in the back they lack on coverage... big time. I wanted something "over the hump", but weathertech...
  7. C

How to keep rear brakes in good condition?